Despertar a los muertos
Despertar a los muertos back
Click to flip the card
Despertar a los muertos

Instantáneo

Lanza Despertar a los muertos solo durante el combate en el turno de un oponente.
Regresa X cartas de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla. Sacrifica esas criaturas al comienzo del próximo paso final.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The delayed triggered ability that makes you sacrifice the creatures will trigger only once. If you don’t sacrifice one or more of those creatures at that time (perhaps because another player gained control of them), the ability won’t try to make you sacrifice them on future turns.
The delayed triggered ability that makes you sacrifice the creatures will trigger only once. If you don’t sacrifice one or more of those creatures at that time (perhaps because another player gained control of them), the ability won’t try to make you sacrifice them on future turns.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie