精霊の魂、アニマー
精霊の魂、アニマー back
Click to flip the card
精霊の魂、アニマー

伝説のクリーチャー — エレメンタル

プロテクション(白)、プロテクション(黒)
あなたがクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるたび、精霊の魂、アニマーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。
あなたがクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためのコストは、精霊の魂、アニマーの上にある+1/+1カウンター1個につき少なくなる。

1/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Animar’s triggered ability resolves before the creature spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Animar’s triggered ability triggers only when a creature spell is cast, after costs are paid. The counter put on Animar for a creature spell won’t affect the cost of that creature spell, only future ones.
To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
Animar’s triggered ability resolves before the creature spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Animar’s triggered ability triggers only when a creature spell is cast, after costs are paid. The counter put on Animar for a creature spell won’t affect the cost of that creature spell, only future ones.
To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
7.22€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie