曲心触须怪

生物 ~惊惧兽/法术师

畸变工艺~当曲心触须怪进战场和在你的维持开始时,选择目标由对手操控的神器。直到回合结束,每个由你操控的惊惧兽均获得该神器之所有起动式异能。你可以将蓝色法术力视同任意颜色的法术力来支付起动这些异能的费用。

1/4
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Grell Philosopher causes Horrors to gain only activated abilities. They don't gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
The granted abilities effectively use “this permanent” rather than “[that card's name],” so you treat the abilities as if they were printed on the creature that gained the ability. For example, say the artifact was Universal Solvent, which has the ability “, , Sacrifice Universal Solvent: Destroy target permanent.” If Grell Philosopher gained that ability, you'd treat it as though it said “, , Sacrifice Grell Philosopher: Destroy target permanent.”
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Grell Philosopher causes Horrors to gain only activated abilities. They don't gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
The granted abilities effectively use “this permanent” rather than “[that card's name],” so you treat the abilities as if they were printed on the creature that gained the ability. For example, say the artifact was Universal Solvent, which has the ability “, , Sacrifice Universal Solvent: Destroy target permanent.” If Grell Philosopher gained that ability, you'd treat it as though it said “, , Sacrifice Grell Philosopher: Destroy target permanent.”
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.40€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags