Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales
Planeswalker legendario — Minsc
Cuando Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales entren al campo de batalla y al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes crear a Bubú, una ficha de criatura legendaria Hámster roja 1/1 con las habilidades de arrollar y prisa.
+1: Pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura objetivo con la habilidad de arrollar o prisa.
−2: Sacrifica una criatura. Cuando lo hagas, Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales hacen X puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura. Si la criatura sacrificada era un Hámster, roba X cartas.
Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales pueden ser tus comandantes.
+1: Pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura objetivo con la habilidad de arrollar o prisa.
−2: Sacrifica una criatura. Cuando lo hagas, Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales hacen X puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura. Si la criatura sacrificada era un Hámster, roba X cartas.
Minsc y Bubú, héroes atemporales pueden ser tus comandantes.
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability won't deal extra damage if you shout “Go for the eyes, Boo!” but it definitely can't hurt.
If there is no legal target for the reflexive trigger in Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability, or if the target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, you will not draw any cards even if the sacrificed creature was a Hamster.
If there is no legal target for the reflexive trigger in Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability, or if the target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, you will not draw any cards even if the sacrificed creature was a Hamster.
Rulings
Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability won't deal extra damage if you shout “Go for the eyes, Boo!” but it definitely can't hurt.
If there is no legal target for the reflexive trigger in Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability, or if the target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, you will not draw any cards even if the sacrificed creature was a Hamster.
If there is no legal target for the reflexive trigger in Minsc & Boo's second loyalty ability, or if the target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, you will not draw any cards even if the sacrificed creature was a Hamster.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?