Conjuradora de Sangue do Charco (Commander 2021)
Conjuradora de Sangue do Charco back
Click to flip the card
Conjuradora de Sangue do Charco

Criatura — Vampiro Bruxo

Voar
, : Em vez de pagar o custo de mana da próxima mágica que você conjurar neste turno, você pode pagar uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao valor de mana da mágica.

3/5
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the next spell you cast has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X if you pay life rather than pay its mana cost.
If you cast a spell for another cost “rather than pay its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Draconic Intervention, those must be paid to cast the card.
Marshland Bloodcaster’s ability affects the next spell you cast after the ability has resolved. If you cast any spells in response to the ability, those spells are cast as normal.
Even after the ability resolves, you may choose to not pay life rather than pay mana cost of the next spell you cast that turn. However, if you do this, you won’t have the opportunity to pay life for any other spells you cast that turn (unless you activate the ability again).
If the next spell you cast has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X if you pay life rather than pay its mana cost.
If you cast a spell for another cost “rather than pay its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Draconic Intervention, those must be paid to cast the card.
Marshland Bloodcaster’s ability affects the next spell you cast after the ability has resolved. If you cast any spells in response to the ability, those spells are cast as normal.
Even after the ability resolves, you may choose to not pay life rather than pay mana cost of the next spell you cast that turn. However, if you do this, you won’t have the opportunity to pay life for any other spells you cast that turn (unless you activate the ability again).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.22€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie