Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras
Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras back
Click to flip the card
Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras

Criatura Lendária — Aranha

Vigilância, alcance
Todas as criaturas atacam a cada combate se estiverem aptas.
Toda vez que uma criatura atacar você ou um planeswalker que você controla, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Tântis, a Tecedora de Guerras.

5/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks.
You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think.
If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Each creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker the creature attacks.
You can’t attack yourself or your own planeswalkers to give Thantis +1/+1 counters, but Thantis appreciates the way you think.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.67€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags