Affrontare le Sabbie (Commander 2016)
Affrontare le Sabbie back
Click to flip the card
Affrontare le Sabbie

Incantesimo

Le creature che controlli hanno cautela.
Ogni creatura che controlli può bloccare una creatura addizionale in ogni combattimento.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The last ability is cumulative. If you control an additional Brave the Sands, your creatures will each be able to block three creatures, and so on.
The last ability is cumulative. If you control an additional Brave the Sands, your creatures will each be able to block three creatures, and so on.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
2.24€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie