Recobradora de la aurora
Recobradora de la aurora back
Click to flip the card
Recobradora de la aurora

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.Al comienzo de tu paso final, elige una carta de criatura en el cementerio de un oponente y luego ese jugador elige una carta de criatura en tu cementerio. Puedes regresar esas cartas al campo de batalla bajo el control de sus propietarios.

5/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If any opponent has a creature card in their graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, then you must choose one of those cards. You can’t choose a different opponent with no creature cards in their graveyard to avoid returning one of those cards.
If there are no creature cards in any opponent’s graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, you’ll still have the option to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You choose which opponent will choose a creature card in your graveyard.
If any opponent has a creature card in their graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, then you must choose one of those cards. You can’t choose a different opponent with no creature cards in their graveyard to avoid returning one of those cards.
If there are no creature cards in any opponent’s graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, you’ll still have the option to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You choose which opponent will choose a creature card in your graveyard.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.57€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags