Croisade cathare
Croisade cathare back
Click to flip the card
Croisade cathare

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
13.47€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie