Picca del Cantarune

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha attacco improvviso e prende +X/+0, dove X è il numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.
Equipaggiare
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard.
The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.22€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie