精选之血
精选之血 back
Click to flip the card
精选之血

结界

每当一位对手失去生命时,你获得等量的生命。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you and an opponent both lose life simultaneously, and this causes your life total to become 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before Exquisite Blood’s triggered ability can resolve.
Damage dealt to an opponent usually causes that opponent to lose life. An opponent paying life also causes loss of life.
If you and an opponent both lose life simultaneously, and this causes your life total to become 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before Exquisite Blood’s triggered ability can resolve.
Damage dealt to an opponent usually causes that opponent to lose life. An opponent paying life also causes loss of life.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
21.09€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie