Prova do Conhecimento
Prova do Conhecimento back
Click to flip the card
Prova do Conhecimento

Encantamento

Quando Prova do Conhecimento entrar no campo de batalha, compre três cards e, depois, descarte um card.
Quando uma Cártula entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, devolva Prova do Conhecimento para a mão de seu dono.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.09€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags