族群之主

生物 ~泰伦虫族

贪食(此生物进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。如果X等于或大于5,则当它进战场时抓一张牌。)
心灵感应~当族群之主进战场时,将X个+1/+1指示物分配给任意数量目标由你操控的其他生物。

3/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The triggered ability that checks to see if X is 5 or greater refers to the value of X that was chosen as the spell was cast, which may be different from the number of counters it entered with if there are replacement effects involved. This is also true for any other ability that it has which refers to X and triggers when it enters the battlefield.
You choose how many targets Broodlord’s triggered ability has and how the counters are distributed as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least one counter.
If a permanent spell with ravenous is copied, the copy will have the same value for X, and the token permanent that the spell becomes as it enters the battlefield will enter with X counters.
If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Broodlord’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original distribution of counters still applies and the counters that would have been put on the illegal targets are lost. They won’t be put instead on a legal target.
A creature with ravenous gets its counters as it enters the battlefield. It doesn’t enter the battlefield first and then get its counters. Any triggered ability that looks for a creature with a certain power or toughness entering the battlefield will see the counters when it checks to see if it should trigger.
If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a creature with Ravenous, it will not enter with any counters from the ravenous ability.
The triggered ability that checks to see if X is 5 or greater refers to the value of X that was chosen as the spell was cast, which may be different from the number of counters it entered with if there are replacement effects involved. This is also true for any other ability that it has which refers to X and triggers when it enters the battlefield.
You choose how many targets Broodlord’s triggered ability has and how the counters are distributed as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least one counter.
If a permanent spell with ravenous is copied, the copy will have the same value for X, and the token permanent that the spell becomes as it enters the battlefield will enter with X counters.
If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Broodlord’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original distribution of counters still applies and the counters that would have been put on the illegal targets are lost. They won’t be put instead on a legal target.
A creature with ravenous gets its counters as it enters the battlefield. It doesn’t enter the battlefield first and then get its counters. Any triggered ability that looks for a creature with a certain power or toughness entering the battlefield will see the counters when it checks to see if it should trigger.
If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a creature with Ravenous, it will not enter with any counters from the ravenous ability.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.23€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie