Neyam Shai Murad

Criatura legendaria — Bribón humano

Comerciante independiente — Siempre que Neyam Shai Murad haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes hacer que ese jugador regrese la carta de permanente objetivo de su cementerio a su mano. Si lo haces, ese jugador elige una carta de permanente en tu cementerio y luego la pones en el campo de batalla bajo tu control.

3/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You choose the target card in your opponent’s graveyard as you put the triggered ability on the stack. That opponent chooses the card in your graveyard as the ability resolves.
If the card in your opponent’s graveyard isn’t a legal target as the ability tries to resolve, it will be removed from the stack and your opponent won’t get to choose a permanent card from your graveyard.
You choose the target card in your opponent’s graveyard as you put the triggered ability on the stack. That opponent chooses the card in your graveyard as the ability resolves.
If the card in your opponent’s graveyard isn’t a legal target as the ability tries to resolve, it will be removed from the stack and your opponent won’t get to choose a permanent card from your graveyard.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.93€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags