Catódio
Catódio back
Click to flip the card
Catódio

Criatura Artefato

Quando Catódio for colocado num cemitério vindo de jogo, adiciona à sua reserva de mana.

3/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The ability is never a mana ability.
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
The ability is never a mana ability.
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.06€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie