Shamane forgerêve

Créature-enchantement : minotaure et shamane

Au début de votre étape de fin, vous pouvez payer et sacrifier un permanent non-terrain. Si vous faites ainsi, révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de permanent non-terrain. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

5/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

While resolving Dreamshaper Shaman’s ability, you can’t pay more than once or sacrifice multiple permanents.
You can’t pay and not sacrifice a nonland permanent, or vice versa. The cost must be paid in full or not at all.
If there are no nonland cards remaining in your library, you just randomize your library and continue playing.
Dreamshaper Shaman can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own triggered ability.
While resolving Dreamshaper Shaman’s ability, you can’t pay more than once or sacrifice multiple permanents.
You can’t pay and not sacrifice a nonland permanent, or vice versa. The cost must be paid in full or not at all.
If there are no nonland cards remaining in your library, you just randomize your library and continue playing.
Dreamshaper Shaman can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own triggered ability.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.03€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags