Nékrataal

Créature : humain et assassin

Initiative (Cette créature inflige des blessures de combat avant les créatures sans l'initiative.)
Quand le Nékrataal arrive en jeu, détruisez la créature non-artefact, non-noire ciblée. Cette créature ne peut pas être régénérée.

2/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it’s a creature you control.
Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it’s a creature you control.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
1.28€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags