惊扰诅咒 (Commander 2021)
惊扰诅咒 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
惊扰诅咒

结界 ~灵气/诅咒

结附于牌手
每当所结附的牌手被攻击时,你派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。每位正向该牌手进行攻击的对手亦如此。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The triggered ability of these Curses won’t trigger if only a planeswalker controlled by the enchanted player is attacked.
If you enchant yourself with one of these Curses, you’ll get its effects whenever another player attacks you.
Each Curse’s ability triggers only once, no matter how many creatures are attacking the enchanted player.
A player is attacking another player if they control a creature that’s attacking that player. If no creatures are attacking the enchanted player as a Curse’s ability resolves (most likely because they’ve left the battlefield), only the Curse’s controller performs its actions.
The triggered ability of these Curses won’t trigger if only a planeswalker controlled by the enchanted player is attacked.
If you enchant yourself with one of these Curses, you’ll get its effects whenever another player attacks you.
Each Curse’s ability triggers only once, no matter how many creatures are attacking the enchanted player.
A player is attacking another player if they control a creature that’s attacking that player. If no creatures are attacking the enchanted player as a Curse’s ability resolves (most likely because they’ve left the battlefield), only the Curse’s controller performs its actions.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie