Magmalenkerin (Zendikar Rising)
Magmalenkerin back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Magmalenkerin

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Solange sich vier oder mehr Spontanzauber- und/oder Hexereikarten in deinem Friedhof befinden, erhält die Magmalenkerin +3/+1.
, wirf eine Karte ab: Schicke die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil und bestimme dann eine davon. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug spielen.

1/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
If you don’t play the exiled card you chose, it remains exiled. The card you didn’t choose remains exiled whether you play the chosen card or not.
Magmatic Channeler gets just +3/+1 from its first ability, no matter how many instant and sorcery cards are in your graveyard beyond the fourth.
You choose which card you’ll be allowed to play this turn while Magmatic Channeler’s ability is resolving, but you must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card when you play it. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
If you don’t play the exiled card you chose, it remains exiled. The card you didn’t choose remains exiled whether you play the chosen card or not.
Magmatic Channeler gets just +3/+1 from its first ability, no matter how many instant and sorcery cards are in your graveyard beyond the fourth.
You choose which card you’ll be allowed to play this turn while Magmatic Channeler’s ability is resolving, but you must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card when you play it. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.60€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT