Rapace di Umara (Zendikar)
Rapace di Umara back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Rapace di Umara

Creatura — Alleato Uccello

Volare
Ogniqualvolta il Rapace di Umara o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sul Rapace di Umara.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.13€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT