Kapitän der Tiefseeflotte
Kapitän der Tiefseeflotte back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Kapitän der Tiefseeflotte

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Bedrohlich
Immer wenn der Kapitän der Tiefseeflotte angreift und falls du einen anderen Nichtspielstein-Piraten kontrollierst, kannst du bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Pirat-Kreaturenspielstein mit Bedrohlichkeit.

2/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

While resolving Fathom Fleet Captain’s triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to create more than one Pirate token.
If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate at the moment Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, its triggered ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate as that ability resolves, you can’t pay .
While resolving Fathom Fleet Captain’s triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to create more than one Pirate token.
If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate at the moment Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, its triggered ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate as that ability resolves, you can’t pay .
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT