稅賦壓身

結界

每當任一對手抽一張牌時,該玩家可以支付。若該玩家未如此作,則你派出一個無色珍寶衍生神器,且具有「,犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。」
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability.
If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
55.80€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp