Lama dell'Eroe (Doctor Who)
Lama dell'Eroe back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Lama dell'Eroe

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +3/+2.
Ogniqualvolta una creatura leggendaria entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi assegnarle la Lama dell'Eroe.
Equipaggiare (: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo come una stregoneria.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The triggered ability will trigger when one of the Gods from Theros block enters the battlefield only if your devotion is high enough that it’s a creature when it enters. If Hero’s Blade is attached to a God that stops being a creature (or any creature that stops being a creature), it will become unattached.
If the legendary creature that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Hero’s Blade becomes attached, Hero’s Blade stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.
The triggered ability will trigger when one of the Gods from Theros block enters the battlefield only if your devotion is high enough that it’s a creature when it enters. If Hero’s Blade is attached to a God that stops being a creature (or any creature that stops being a creature), it will become unattached.
If the legendary creature that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Hero’s Blade becomes attached, Hero’s Blade stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.13€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie