도적의 비밀통로 (Doctor Who)
도적의 비밀통로 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
도적의 비밀통로

대지

: 를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.
, : 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어될 수 없다.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause that creature to become unblocked.
Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause that creature to become unblocked.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.22€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Land