Flackernder Schmerz

Spontanzauber

Schaden kann in diesem Zug nicht verhindert werden.
Rückblende (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten spielen. Entferne sie dann ganz aus dem Spiel.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The “damage can’t be prevented” statement overrides all forms of preventing damage. Damage prevention spells and abilities can still be cast and activated, they just don’t do anything.
Spells and abilities that replace or redirect damage are not affected by this card.
The “damage can’t be prevented” statement overrides all forms of preventing damage. Damage prevention spells and abilities can still be cast and activated, they just don’t do anything.
Spells and abilities that replace or redirect damage are not affected by this card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.59€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT