アショクの潜伏者
アショクの潜伏者 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
アショクの潜伏者

クリーチャー — ナイトメア

:このターン、アショクの潜伏者はブロックされない。

3/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once this creature has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block.
Once this creature has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie