基定的袍泽 (War of the Spark)
基定的袍泽 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
基定的袍泽

生物 ~人类/士兵

每当你获得生命时,在基定的袍泽上放置两个+1/+1指示物。
:在目标基定鹏洛客上放置一个忠诚指示物。

3/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Putting a loyalty counter on a Gideon planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated.
The ability of Gideon’s Company triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Ajani’s Welcome or 2 life from Battlefield Promotion.
If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Gideon’s Company triggers only once.
If Gideon’s Company is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive counters from its ability in time to save it.
Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Gideon’s Company’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.
Putting a loyalty counter on a Gideon planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated.
The ability of Gideon’s Company triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Ajani’s Welcome or 2 life from Battlefield Promotion.
If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Gideon’s Company triggers only once.
If Gideon’s Company is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive counters from its ability in time to save it.
Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Gideon’s Company’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.55€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT