Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов (Crimson Vow Commander)
Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов

Существо — Вампир Аристократ

Полет
Каждый раз, когда Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов или другое существо умирает, целевой игрок теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.22€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie