Shirei, Vigia de Shizo
Shirei, Vigia de Shizo back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Shirei, Vigia de Shizo

Criatura Lendária - Espírito

Toda vez que uma criatura com poder menor ou igual a 1 for colocada em seu cemitério vinda de jogo, você pode devolver aquele card de criatura para o jogo, sob seu controle, no final do turno se Shirei, Vigia de Shizo ainda estiver em jogo.

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Shirei’s ability can’t return any creatures that died before Shirei entered the battlefield.
Shirei’s ability triggers if a creature you own with power 1 or less dies under another player’s control.
Shirei’s ability only triggers if the creature’s power immediately before leaving the battlefield is 1 or less, regardless of its power in your graveyard.
If Shirei leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield after a creature with power 1 or less is put into your graveyard, Shirei is considered a new object. The delayed triggered ability won’t return the creature to the battlefield.
Shirei’s ability can’t return any creatures that died before Shirei entered the battlefield.
Shirei’s ability triggers if a creature you own with power 1 or less dies under another player’s control.
Shirei’s ability only triggers if the creature’s power immediately before leaving the battlefield is 1 or less, regardless of its power in your graveyard.
If Shirei leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield after a creature with power 1 or less is put into your graveyard, Shirei is considered a new object. The delayed triggered ability won’t return the creature to the battlefield.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.20€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie