Оборонительное сооружение
Оборонительное сооружение back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Оборонительное сооружение

Артефакт

Во время хода любого из игроков каждое заклинание его оппонента стоит на дороже.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The additional cost can be reduced by effects that reduce costs, such as Sapphire Medallion.
In Two-Headed Giant, spells don’t cost extra on your own turn.
The additional cost can be reduced by effects that reduce costs, such as Sapphire Medallion.
In Two-Headed Giant, spells don’t cost extra on your own turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
5.80€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT