Autocrate sengien (Time Spiral Timeshifted)
Autocrate sengien back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Autocrate sengien

Creature — Human

When Sengir Autocrat enters, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.
When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.19€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie