Crovax the Cursed
Crovax the Cursed back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Crovax the Cursed

Legendary Creature — Vampire Noble

Crovax the Cursed enters with four +1/+1 counters on it.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a creature. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Crovax. If you don't, remove a +1/+1 counter from Crovax.
: Crovax gains flying until end of turn.

0/0
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you choose not to sacrifice a creature and he has no +1/+1 counters, then nothing bad happens. Note that some other effect must be keeping him alive if he has no counters.
You can only sacrifice one creature to it each turn.
Crovax can sacrifice itself to its upkeep triggered ability.
If you choose not to sacrifice a creature and he has no +1/+1 counters, then nothing bad happens. Note that some other effect must be keeping him alive if he has no counters.
You can only sacrifice one creature to it each turn.
Crovax can sacrifice itself to its upkeep triggered ability.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.04€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT