Täuscher der Thalakos (Stronghold)
Täuscher der Thalakos back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Täuscher der Thalakos

Beschwörung eines Zauberers

Irrealität
Opfere den Täuscher der Thalakos: Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl. Benutze diese Fähigkeit, wenn der Täuscher der Thalakos angreift und nicht geblockt wird.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.70€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT