Dragon fondeur de butin (Scars of Mirrodin)
Dragon fondeur de butin back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Dragon fondeur de butin

Créature : dragon

Vol
: Détruisez un artefact ciblé. Le Dragon fondeur de butin gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la valeur de mana de cet artefact.

5/5
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the targeted artifact is an illegal target by the time the activated ability resolves, the ability doesn't resolve. Hoard-Smelter Dragon won't get the bonus.
If the mana cost of a permanent includes , that X is considered to be 0.
If the activated ability resolves but the targeted artifact isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), Hoard-Smelter Dragon will still get the bonus.
If the targeted artifact is an illegal target by the time the activated ability resolves, the ability doesn't resolve. Hoard-Smelter Dragon won't get the bonus.
If the mana cost of a permanent includes , that X is considered to be 0.
If the activated ability resolves but the targeted artifact isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), Hoard-Smelter Dragon will still get the bonus.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.20€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT