Celebración del horno (Scars of Mirrodin)
Celebración del horno back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Celebración del horno

Encantamiento

Siempre que sacrifiques otro permanente, puedes pagar . Si lo haces, la Celebración del horno hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Furnace Celebration itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a permanent because something else instructed you to.
You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves, if that target is still legal. No player may take actions between the time you pay and the time damage is dealt.
You can’t pay more than once each time Furnace Celebration’s ability resolves.
Furnace Celebration itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a permanent because something else instructed you to.
You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves, if that target is still legal. No player may take actions between the time you pay and the time damage is dealt.
You can’t pay more than once each time Furnace Celebration’s ability resolves.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.04€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie