standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of , such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.
Rulings
If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of , such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?