Shamble Back (Shadows over Innistrad)
Shamble Back back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Shamble Back

Sorcery

Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. You gain 2 life.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the creature card becomes an illegal target, Shamble Back doesn’t resolve. None of its effects happen.
If the creature card becomes an illegal target, Shamble Back doesn’t resolve. None of its effects happen.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.10€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT