Lagrella, a Gralha
Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado
Quando Lagrella, a Gralha, entrar no campo de batalha, exile qualquer número de outras criaturas alvo controladas por jogadores diferentes até que Lagrella deixe o campo de batalha. Quando um card exilado entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle dessa forma, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 nele.
2/3
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
“This way” refers to cards entering the battlefield as a result of Lagrella leaving the battlefield.
The last part of Lagrella's ability is a delayed triggered ability that is set up as its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. It will trigger when Lagrella leaves the battlefield even if it's somehow lost its abilities or become a copy of something else.
The last part of Lagrella's ability is a delayed triggered ability that is set up as its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. It will trigger when Lagrella leaves the battlefield even if it's somehow lost its abilities or become a copy of something else.
Rulings
“This way” refers to cards entering the battlefield as a result of Lagrella leaving the battlefield.
The last part of Lagrella's ability is a delayed triggered ability that is set up as its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. It will trigger when Lagrella leaves the battlefield even if it's somehow lost its abilities or become a copy of something else.
The last part of Lagrella's ability is a delayed triggered ability that is set up as its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. It will trigger when Lagrella leaves the battlefield even if it's somehow lost its abilities or become a copy of something else.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?