勤工联征用客 (Streets of New Capenna)
勤工联征用客 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
勤工联征用客

生物 ~凡尔西诺/浪客

当勤工联征用客死去时,派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「,牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)
急袭(如果你支付此咒语的急袭费用来施放之,则它获得敏捷与「当此生物死去时,抓一张牌。」在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它牺牲。)

3/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.
The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.
If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies.
If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.
The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.
If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT