金牙塔西格 (Secret Lair Drop)
金牙塔西格 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
金牙塔西格

傳奇生物 ~人類/祭師

掘穴(你於施放此咒語時每從你墳墓場中放逐一張牌,就能為此咒語支付。)
:磨兩張牌,然後任一對手選擇你墳墓場中的一張非地牌,將該牌從該處移回你手上。

4/5
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Tasigur, the Golden Fang is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck.
Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent as the ability resolves and that player chooses a nonland card after you put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.
The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the cards that was just put there.
Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent and that player chooses a nonland card only after you mill two cards.
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the milled cards.
You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost.
Tasigur, the Golden Fang is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck.
Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent as the ability resolves and that player chooses a nonland card after you put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.
The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the cards that was just put there.
Tasigur’s last ability doesn’t target any card or player. You choose an opponent and that player chooses a nonland card only after you mill two cards.
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
The chosen opponent can choose any nonland card in your graveyard, not just one of the milled cards.
You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
21.85€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT