Esplosione Oscura
Istantaneo
La creatura bersaglio prende -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.
Dragare 3 (Se stai per pescare una carta, invece puoi mettere nel tuo cimitero esattamente tre carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta dal tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.)
Dragare 3 (Se stai per pescare una carta, invece puoi mettere nel tuo cimitero esattamente tre carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta dal tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.)
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Rulings
Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?