Sable cívico
Sable cívico back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Sable cívico

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 por cada uno de sus colores.
Equipar .
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the equipped creature becomes a different number of colors, the bonus will change accordingly.
Civic Saber’s bonus can range from +0/+0 (for a colorless creature) to +5/+0 (for a creature that’s all five colors).
If the equipped creature becomes a different number of colors, the bonus will change accordingly.
Civic Saber’s bonus can range from +0/+0 (for a colorless creature) to +5/+0 (for a creature that’s all five colors).
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.10€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT