Custode dell'Anima (Rise of the Eldrazi)
Custode dell'Anima back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Custode dell'Anima

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Soul’s Attendant and another creature enter the battlefield at the same time, Soul’s Attendant’s ability will trigger.
If Soul’s Attendant and another creature enter the battlefield at the same time, Soul’s Attendant’s ability will trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.41€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie