Portal de Azor // Sacrário do Sol (Rivals of Ixalan)
Portal de Azor // Sacrário do Sol back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Portal de Azor // Sacrário do Sol
//

Artefato Lendário // Terreno Lendário

, : Compre um card e depois exile um card de sua mão. Se cards com cinco ou mais custos de mana convertido diferentes forem exilados por Portal de Azor, você ganha 5 pontos de vida, desvira Portal de Azor e o transforma. // (Transformação de Portal de Azor.)
: Adicione X manas de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana, sendo X o seu total de pontos de vida.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an object has no mana cost, its mana value is 0. A mana value of 0 can still help unlock Azor’s Gateway.
The mana value of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is based on the combined mana cost of its two halves. A split card doesn’t have two mana values.
The cards you exile from your hand are exiled face up.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
The ability of Sanctum of the Sun is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
If an object has no mana cost, its mana value is 0. A mana value of 0 can still help unlock Azor’s Gateway.
The mana value of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is based on the combined mana cost of its two halves. A split card doesn’t have two mana values.
The cards you exile from your hand are exiled face up.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
The ability of Sanctum of the Sun is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.16€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT