Parangon de Tajuru
Parangon de Tajuru back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Parangon de Tajuru

Créature : elfe

Le Parangon de Tajuru est aussi un clerc, un gredin, un guerrier et un sorcier.
Kick
Quand le Parangon de Tajuru arrive sur le champ de bataille, s'il a été kické, révélez les six cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre dans votre main, parmi elles, une carte qui partage un type de créature avec lui. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

3/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t kicked, even if the original was.
Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “kicked.”
You can’t pay a kicker cost more than once.
The ability that adds creature types to Tajuru Paragon applies in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they’re kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren’t kicked, and you can’t kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can’t kick it.
If Tajuru Paragon leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its creature types as it last existed on the battlefield to determine which cards you may put into your hand.
To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t kicked, even if the original was.
Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “kicked.”
You can’t pay a kicker cost more than once.
The ability that adds creature types to Tajuru Paragon applies in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they’re kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren’t kicked, and you can’t kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can’t kick it.
If Tajuru Paragon leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its creature types as it last existed on the battlefield to determine which cards you may put into your hand.
To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.10€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT