多溫的否決 (War of the Spark Promos)
多溫的否決 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
多溫的否決

瞬間

此咒語不能被反擊。
反擊目標非生物咒語。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Dovin’s Veto. When that spell or ability resolves, Dovin’s Veto won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.
A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Dovin’s Veto. When that spell or ability resolves, Dovin’s Veto won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.59€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal