Mizzium-Panzer (War of the Spark Promos)
Mizzium-Panzer back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Mizzium-Panzer

Artefakt — Fahrzeug

Verursacht Trampelschaden
Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, wird der Mizzium-Panzer zu einer Artefaktkreatur und erhält +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.
Bemannen 1 (Tappe eine beliebige Anzahl an Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst und die zusammen Stärke 1 oder mehr haben: Dieses Fahrzeug wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer Artefaktkreatur.)

3/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn.
Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.33€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie