Considerar (Wizards Play Network 2022)
Considerar back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Considerar

Mágica Instantânea

Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card em seu cemitério.
Compre um card.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you'll surveil last. For others, you'll surveil and then perform other actions.
You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you'll surveil last. For others, you'll surveil and then perform other actions.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.77€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie