Ouro, titan de la Rage de la nature

Créature légendaire : ancêtre et géant

Quand Ouro arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez-le à moins qu'il ne se soit échappé.
À chaque fois qu'Ouro arrive sur le champ de bataille ou attaque, vous gagnez 3 points de vie et vous piochez une carte, puis vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main.
Échappée — , exilez cinq autres cartes de votre cimetière. (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût d'échappée.)

6/6
standard future gladiator legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander oldschool premodern
Rulings

After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.
Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell.
Uro’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability.
Uro’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape.
If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.
Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.
If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.
Uro’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.
If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.
After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.
Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell.
Uro’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability.
Uro’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape.
If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.
Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.
If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.
Uro’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.
If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
11.34€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Pioche Ramp