ヴァラクートの暴君
ヴァラクートの暴君 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
ヴァラクートの暴君

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

怒濤(あなたかチームメイトがこのターンに他の呪文を唱えていたなら、あなたはこの呪文を怒濤コストで唱えてもよい。)
飛行
ヴァラクートの暴君が戦場に出たとき、これの怒濤コストが支払われていた場合、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ヴァラクートの暴君はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

5/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid.
For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell.
Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost.
The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack.
If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid.
For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell.
Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost.
The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.87€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT